Contact Us

Let's Get In Touch!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Individual Contacts

 

Marri Aviza (Business Partner): marri@rumorsinc.com, 518.225.2530

Lisa Norgrove (Business Partner): lisa@rumorsinc.com, 518.225.2531

Kasey Veronese (VP of Operations): kasey@rumorsinc.com

Diane Coluccio-Panza (Brand Director): diane@rumorsinc.com

Devin Caron  (Director of Marketing): devin@rumorsinc.com

Nicole Mathies (Salon & Spa Director): nicole@rumorsinc.com

Nico DeMeo Teta (Spa Director): nico@rumorsinc.com

Rumors Salon & Spa

626 New Loudon Road, Latham, New York 12110, United States

(518) 786-1777

Hours

Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm

Monday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am-8:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am-8:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am-8:00pm

Friday: 8:00am-7:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am-5:00pm